The Start of Something New

tumblr_meunc5aCjX1r6i35po1_500

This is an extremely epic moment. It is the introduction of this new blog I have decided to venture into. I often have thought about it and I am finally focused and determined to become a blogger. Its fitting because I am a loudmouth with lots of opinions and feel the need to tell people my two cents. Unlike other people out there, my two cents is the best two cents you will ever receive. View it as a verbal donation to your brain. I am a wordsmith and the quality of the words uttered from my mouth is astronomical.

My posts here will destroy all of the perceptions about financial markets and the beast people refer to as Wall St. The fata morgana that is built around it is ridiculous and I enjoy nothing more than to poke holes in the mirage that is nothing more than bull shit which firms, media and professionals so poorly put on.

